Contact the Team

Gwilym Dyfri Jones
Provost of Lampeter and Carmarthen Campuses
g.d.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

Carwyn Graves                                                                                                                                                     Lecturer for Tir Glas

 c.graves@uwtsd.ac.uk

Simon Wright                               

Director of Food and Rural Economy

s.wright@uwtsd.ac.uk 

Emyr Jones
Executive Head of Property and Estates Development
emyr.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

Hywel Davies
Commercial and Partnership Development Manager
h.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk

Gareth Wyn Evans
Head of The Construction Wales Innovation Centre
gareth.w.evans@uwtsd.ac.uk

Hazel Thomas                               

Tir Glas Coordinator
hazel.thomas@uwtsd.ac.uk